How to Delete Telegram Account

How to Delete Telegram Account

How to Delete Telegram Account


Visit my.telegram.org to erase your Telegram account. 


Login with the telephone number (with country code) in it. The affirmation code will be in the Telegram application. 


In the wake of signing in, select erase account. Done. 


(Some un-official customers, like Nekogram X, have the choice to erase the record in the actual application.) 


How to recover a Telegram account? 


NOTE: Recovery implies recuperation in the event that another person utilizes a message on our number without our authorization


It is unimaginable to expect to recuperate an erased Telegram account. 


On the off chance that the record we are utilizing is Terminate (logout) new meetings by taking Devices in Telegram’s Settings 

Should be possible. 


Presently, in case it is an unused record, login with OTP first. Assuming the other individual has not empowered two stage check, we can without much of a stretch login. 


Then, at that point, as referenced prior, in the event that you take a gander at the Devices in Telegram’s Settings, you can see the data including the IP address of the login. 


In any case, we can’t end any old meetings for 24 hours from the recently signed in gadget. thus… 


  • Terminate either following 24 hours. Note: During this time he can logout us assuming he needs. 


  • Or when you login go to my.telegram.org as referenced before and erase the record. 


In the event that the other individual has empowered Two stage confirmation, they can not login. Provided that this is true, have a go at signing in again following 7 days. Then, at that point the choice to reset/erase the record will be shown. 


(It won’t be shown on Telegram X, so utilize the Telegram application all things being equal.) 


On the off chance that the Telegram account is erased, another record can be opened promptly with a similar number. Once began, secure with two stage check. 


Likewise, Telegram’s protection settings have a component called account implosion. If not utilized, the record will be consequently erased after the predetermined period (1, 3, 6, a year).


Thanks For Reading.
If You Like This Article, Then You can also read my previous Articles on 

If you have any suggestions Please Let me Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

4 Weird Unique Smartphones in the World The Best External Hard Drives for 2022 in the UAE